Hi,

I am doing my m.pharm in India,what should i do if
i want to work as a pharmacist over there in
USA.Whether they will consider m.pharm or not.Am I
eligible to give FPGEE(or)I shuld give any other
licensure exam over there.I DID DIPLOMA IN
PHARMACY,BACHELOR OF PHARMACY(2003),THOSE WHO HAVE
COMPLETED B.PHARM AFTER 2003 ARE NOT ELIGIBLE for
giving fpgee exam.Is that right. What other options I have now.

Thanks in advance
Surineni

fgpee 2003

hi there! where you able to find out abt the fgpee2003 rule?i finished my 4 yr bpharm degree this year in Tanzania, i will start doing my intern in december for one year.I was planning on doing the FGPEE after my intern.Is it possible?Does the one year intern adds up to five year?....or can i use my Adcanced level results to add the years?I took Physics,Chemistry and Biology for my A level (for two years).

Hi,
I am doing my MPharm in India. Am I eligible for FGPEE? ..If so How I should proceed...is it necessary that I must must be in states for filling the application for FGPEE...Should I apply for it now itself...Please reply

eligibility

guys, I am sorry all of u are not eligible. Start lookin for other alternatives like
going back for pharm.D not masters if u really want to practise in the united states. good luck

Hi, I'm from the Philippines. I graduated last march 2007 and i passed the licensure exam last july 2007. am i eligible to take the fpgee? if not, why is that? what could i possibly do in order for me to be eligible for fpgee?

if i were to continue my studies in the us, am i not eligible for that, too? or am i?

hi dear friends i completed my b.pharmacy in 2006, i gt info. somthing obout the FGPEE exams, but i dont have any info about this, i dont know whether i m eligible for this exam or not?

THOSE WHO HAVE COMPLETED B.PHARM AFTER 2003 ARE NOT ELIGIBLE for