EB-1 Multinational Manager

Multinational manager EB1-c

Dear Gurus,
I am a Multinational Manager and have applied I-485 under EB1-c. I have taken biometrics FP under code 3 on 14th march 2008. I was on L1A and was employed since 2004 in usa and 1993 in India by the Parent company.
The Priority dates are current for me as well as processing dates too. But there is no change in LUD ever since the RD.
My questions are : How much time will it take to process the GC now.
When NVC will issue me the visa as my priority date is current in April Bulletin.
Will there be any interview?
How can I check the status of AP?
Like what is the remaining process after the FP?
My details are
I-140 RD is Dec 2006
140 approved in Jan 2008
485/EAD/AP applied in Feb 2008 RD Feb11 2008
FP code 3 done 03/14/08

Now What next???

Dear Gurus,
I am a Multinational Manager and have applied I-485 under EB1-c. I have taken biometrics FP under code 3 on 14th march 2008. I was on L1A and was employed since 2004 in usa and 1993 in India by the Parent company.
The Priority dates are current for me as well as processing dates too. But there is no change in LUD ever since the RD.
My questions are : How much time will it take to process the GC now.
When NVC will issue me the visa as my priority date is current in April Bulletin.
Will there be any interview?
How can I check the status of AP?
Like what is the remaining process after the FP?
My details are
I-140 RD is Dec 2006
140 approved in Jan 2008
485/EAD/AP applied in Feb 2008 RD Feb11 2008
FP code 3 done 03/14/08

Now What next???

Eddy,

Normally there is a LUD around the date of your FP. I assume since your post is dated 17th March, within 2 days of FP, you must have had a LUD by now. Other than that you have to check the processing dates of the service center where you have filed for your I-485. Normally it takes anywhere from 6 to 8 months for I-485.

You can check the status of AP using the receipt number on the top left of your receipt notice.