Can I cancel/revoke Spouse green card?

Aduks

Registered Users (C)
My green card and spouse green card got approved few months ago. Spouse started acting up after receiving the green card. Spouse is my derivative, I am the primary. I am thinking of ways of taking the green card from him and return him(deportation) back to our country. We are both from Lebanon. It looks like he got into this marriage bcos of green card. I am employment based filer.
Can you share with me how I can get the green card revoked from him, and have him return back to our country? I don't want him to get away with using me just like that. I brought him to USA. I will really like his green card to be cancel/revoked, and returned him back to where he came from- in the struggle.

Any idea pls share. Employment based green card, from Lebanon.

Thanks for any suggestion...

You will need to prove that he entered the marriage with the *intent* of getting a GC. I'd guess (I'm no lawyer), that it would be a hard thing to do, given you have been married for some years and so he can find plenty of documentation of a bonafide marriage (photos together/joint accounts/evidence of living together etc).

Not to mention, fighting in the court will cost you money, time and emotional stress (especially if you lose). Maybe you should just stop your losses and move on.

~t

Please don't assume this as advise all I am sharing my thoughts/opinion that may or may not reflect or encourage your intentions.

This opinion is not in favor based on any Gender.

Few months ago a similar thread posted here in this forum by a Husband who shared similar intentions. all I shared similar opinion as follow.

In life many things doesn't go exactly what we expect.
Few ppl do focus on something a lot and forget values of other things around them. when ppl make relation based on dishonesty they get some immediate success but that success won't last far with them.