1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

All Ethiopian 2018 DV Winners Meet Here!

Discussion in 'Lottery Visas - DV' started by YONI_ETH, May 4, 2017.

1. YONI_ETH

YONI_ETH New Member

All Ethiopian 2018 DV Winners Meet Here!

2. tem-et

tem-et New Member

you won ? from Addis?

3. YONI_ETH

YONI_ETH New Member

Yeah i am new to this world ,experts and people who had the experience please advice us.

4. MAKMAD

MAKMAD New Member

Hey Guys from ethiopia DV 2018 elects,let's help each other.
    -If u submitted DS 260 form that is nice. If not I had submitted & I can help.
    -next is preparing documents & have some questions on authentication process? So please let us discuss it?

5. YONI_ETH

YONI_ETH New Member

6. YONI_ETH

YONI_ETH New Member

http://forums.immigration.com/threads/all-ethiopian-2017-dv-winners-meet-here.331323/ i have used information form this thread to correct my age on my high school transcript then i have authenticated in this order
    1.First your High school (if you have spelling problem or age mismatch with your passport this the place to correct it, then authenticate at your school first this the most important step. )
    2.Then go to Sub-city Education Office(the sub-city where your school located they only check the authentication from your school it will only take 5 - 10 minutes )
    3.the go to Ethiopian education relevance and quality agency located Afncho bere round about Fikre Plaza 5th floor they will check the legitimacy of the school it will only take 15 minutes max.
    4. last go to Minster of foreign affairs located Kazanchis they will charge you 150 birr this the only step you pay money.

7. YONI_ETH

YONI_ETH New Member

thank you if i have questions i will be back.

8. fili

fili New Member

how can

9. fili

fili New Member

Hello Guys am 2018 DV Winner.