G
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Hello Great guru,
    Thank you for your informative posts. I am a BAMS graduate, Masters and PhD in Clin Pharm followed by Post doc. I was on O1 visa and recently got my EB1 approved. I am working in Pharma industry and want to broaden my chances to move ahead in career by receiving formal MD. I was wondering if I can talk or contact you on more secure personal method to understand the process.
    Greatguru
    I am BAMS student in USA wondering how to finish prereq for MD/DO program ,I have seen your conversation with Abhuda but didn't understand how to do them though. Please do help me.
    V
    vasantha
    Hi I am BAMS student wondering for pre req for MD/DO program , did you get a chance to find info
    sir a terrible mistake happend on this forum,!!!
    On behalve of the all the forum mates we want to know
    Why is britsimon is banned.???
    We all belive its a terrble mistake , he's a gentlman that can't just happen?!!!
    Please unban him ? We all want him back ?
    Regards vladek
    Hi great guru!
    I was granted Asylum and after one year submitted I485. Paperwork was received on Jan 2011 by USCIS and their website states that it will take 4 months to be granted. One month ago I got notice that my file has been transfered to Missouri (Lee's Summit Office) and then a week later another notice letting me know it was transferred to a Field Office. Last week, I received a notice letting me know that my appointment was during the first week of July, and last night got on the mail another Notice of Action letting me know that the appointment for July was cancelled due to "unforeseen circumstances". Is it good news or bad news? SHould I expect any problem?