• this is part 2 of my post, thanks..

-----------------------------------
    I was charged with

P.L 155. 30 01 EF Grand larceny
    P.L 155. 25 00 AM Petit Larceny

P.L 155. 30 01 EF Grand larceny was dismissed
    P.L 155. 25 00 AM Petit Larceny Reduced to 240.20 07 V

Pl. 240. 20 07 V Disorderly conduct. Pled Guilty

Since this day , i have never done anything wrong, and have clear record.

I have been a permanent resident for 5 years, and was debating to apply for naturalization, and was wondering what your opinion of the situation would be.

I read some posts saying you should wait 5 years before the plea date and i read some posts saying it doesnt matter. My case has been already 4 years, and i was wondering should i wait the extra year, or try it now anyway.

Any help would be great, and would be deeply appreciated. Thanks in advance.
    Hello Bob,

I have read many of your posts and saw that you have much to offer in their time of need.

I wanted to explain my situation and see what you thought your opinion was of what to do.

I am a 23 year old male, living with my family, running a family business, while attending school to get my Master's Degree. I already have an Undergraduate degree from Stony Brook University, with a 3.7 G.P.A.

When i was 19 years old, my friend worked at Macy's, and convinced me that he received big discounts on merchandise, and i opened up a credit card with him, where me and him would go shopping, and in return for using my card, he would give me significant "discounts" and clear the charges that we made together, and just told me to give him the money.
    Dear Bobsmyth:

I do not what to do and I need suggestions. Here is my story.

Today I received my NOA Letter.
    My Full Name is xxxxx xxxxx
    Whats written in the Applicant Name and Mailing Address part is xxxxx N. xxxxx

I put (N/A) in the middle name part when I submitted my application.