Asylee Nunc Pro Tunc Interview

minka79

Hi Guys,
This is my first time posting a thread and I hope I can get some help. I just received a notice today from immigration for an interview for asylum nunc pro tunc I had applied for . On the letter it states to bring tax returns and pay stubs for my "sponsors". I'm wondering who the "sponsor" is, I came to this country with my family and not through a sponsor, and got the asylum through my mom. I've also been working and responsible for my self for the past 5 years. So I'm not sure what to bring.
Also, the letter asks for all Employment Authorization cards ever issued to me,past and present. Unfortunately, I've destroyed all the expired ones, so I don't have them and I don't have a current card. I didn't do it not intentionally, it's just that my current mployer accepted my driver's license and social security card to verify that I'm eligile to work and I just never got around to renewing it. Will this be a problem that I don't have a current Employment authorization Card, even though I'm currently employed ?
Thanks

minka79, hi! Could you please to answer me about filling nunc pro tunc Form. My son in derivative asylum status and they denied his I-485 (was sent together with filled I-589 "nunc pro tunc", but it does not work). And now he should start again from Asylum office. So my question is:are all the questions on that I-589 Form should be answered? Or, in "nunc pro tunc " it is allowed not to answer all the questions(how can child know all the details?) As I remember I have read somewhere in "nunc pro tunc" Form you are supposed to write "nunc pro tunc" and that's it! No more answers! Is that correct? Actually, hi is already filled in this nunc pro tunk Form,(along with his I-485) but I am not sure hi did it correct.