1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New Profile Posts

1. fabulinus
    fabulinus Sreenivas Redrouthu
    All roads lead to Rome or the US?
  2. fabulinus
    fabulinus immistatus
    Good to see you are doing fine in the end.
  3. fabulinus
    fabulinus rjm10764
    It seems that these days increasing numbers of people have the same problem as you once had.
  4. fabulinus
    fabulinus maxlawinc
    Thanks for the great info that I found in your resources.
  5. fabulinus
    fabulinus f1study
    That was a thorny journey but luckily enough it did not last too long.
  6. geol8
    geol8 Sm1smom
    Thank you
  7. geol8
    geol8 Sm1smom
    I was excited to have received a new notificacion from USCIS, I wrote without thinking. Then I realized you were right.
  8. geol8
    geol8 Sm1smom
    The least I want is to have a problem. I am an inmigrant student and I have nothing in this country, but a whole family in my country waiting for my support. I know I made a mistake and I am ashamed and truly sorry, I know that it was an unsensitive comment. I tried to delete it as soon as possible, before sussy captured it.
    1. Sm1smom likes this.
    2. Sm1smom
      Sm1smom
      Apology accepted.
      Sep 2, 2017
      geol8 likes this.
  9. geol8
    geol8 Sm1smom
    I am sorry if I was offensive before, that is not my intention as you and this forum have helped me a lot. I apologize
  10. Annee0512
    Annee0512 waitingon
    hey I have a similar situation with my citizenship, would you mind telling me what happened with yours?
  11. Robinson Onyema
    Robinson Onyema Sm1smom
    I am new here.
    I want this forum to please enlighten me on this. If the middle name is abreviated (as in O.) in the academic document but it is written full in the passport and edv. Will that lead to disqualification?
    for example: Benjamin Rex O. (academic document)